Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shlomiziv 46 / M
"hi girls....i love full and juicy ladies...can i pleasure you?"
Strongsville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2018

To view all of
shlomiziv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shlomiziv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
LovingOral1964
Ontario, Canada
roundnjuicy4u
Texas, United States
AnnaCarter
Maryland, United States
Gabrielle_41
Sao Paulo, Brazil
OLBERBABE83
Ohio, United States
peaches962009
Ohio, United States
Senaxxxc
Middlesex, United Kingdom
cutienikki
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
shlomiziv 46/M
Strongsville, Ohio
Introduction
hi ladies. I'm the 41-year-old guy that travels a lot in the world. im 1.80cm (6 foot) that love sex and mostly love to give oral sex, suck toes, suck tits. i can hold cuming for a long time and im strong in pleasuring a woman, im like an excellent so can we meet so i will make you scream from joy?

My Ideal Person big tits...bbw...wet pussy and most of all open minded woman that like sex lot, nothing crazy just a little kinky that all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shlomiziv's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: hi-tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: