Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shill64 59 / M
"Chgo So Burbs BiWM seeks escape from the ordinary."
Chgo South Burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2005

To view all of
shill64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shill64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tage2017
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
beefeaterz1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
allamerican180
Illinois, United States
rm_hotvliet
New York, United States
Dino2250
Illinois, United States
DeBriefMe
Florida, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
letmelick96
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
shill64 59/M
Chgo South Burbs, Illinois
Introduction
BiWM, live in the Chicago south 'burbs. Very willing to experiment, mind is wide-open to the possibilities. Life's too short.

My Ideal Person See intro title for starters. Where's my bestie FWB?

Generally hornier and more pervy as I get older. The list of what I could be into is now probably longer than what I'm not into. Mega more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shill64's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Chgo South Burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: