Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sherri4ablkdom 53 / F
"I wanna be owned and used n abused by a black dominant master"
Webster, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2009

To view all of
sherri4ablkdom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sherri4ablkdom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Antwain33
Texas, United States
swampstang65
Georgia, United States
5400000blkgirl
Ontario, Canada
bobbyds4
California, United States
intobbc
Texas, United States
Pussybeater_706
Alabama, United States
dirtysouth33
Texas, United States
kingswipe82
California, United States
blackluver38
Texas, United States
 
Status
sherri4ablkdom 53/F
Webster, Texas
So wet, horny and needy
Introduction
I am a married white female who wants to be owned used and treated hard nasty n rough by a strong dominant black bull male or black mistress or black couple. I am humiliated and made into a for there complete pleasure and use. I serve as a sex slave pet. I am now needy and desire to be owned slave slut pig cunt for any black Master Daddy and any black Dom or Bull or Mistress who wants to use my cheap white cokksukking ass I want to be the slave of your desires and please

My Ideal Person 0

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sherri4ablkdom's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Webster, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: