Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sfblaze 65 / M
"Exhibitionist Nudist Swinger"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 15, 2023

To view all of
sfblaze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sfblaze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Supersexqueen
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Pad8
Florida, United States
Reseda_girl016
California, United States
Leslie_2021
New York, United States
Hot4Meg
Florida, United States
ShaRox76
Florida, United States
HardHeartedHanna
Utah, United States
cassideee
Florida, United States
MissClara_
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sfblaze 65/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Exhibitionist Nudist Swinger
Introduction
I'm a nudist and exhibitionist who loves to be naked as much as possible. Love going to Haulover Beach. Looking for women and couples. Really like cuckold couples especially if the husband is bisexual and enjoys taking a cock . I love BBP ( Beautiful Black Pussy ) Love black women I like to attend swinger parties and swinger clubs. Love to be naked and pose for photos for men or women and make videos don't mind if they are posted.

My Ideal Person Women Couples even better if husband is cuckold. Black women I love black pussy. Older women and couples welcome too.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English