Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexyvoluptuous1 46 / T
"Wants a good man"
Burton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2005

To view all of
sexyvoluptuous1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyvoluptuous1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tFlint21
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Jessecollins070
Michigan, United States
1bbwhunterts2
Michigan, United States
Illadelph099
Michigan, United States
Seadoodude2187
Ohio, United States
lake201577
Michigan, United States
BrightonFun79
Michigan, United States
cjhairston
Michigan, United States
cmalone19
Florida, United States
 
Status
sexyvoluptuous1 46/T
Burton, Michigan
Introduction
I cant read most emails because Im no longer a gold member But if you know how to k I k then Im trustatry23 Im a fun loving very honest voluptuous hot girlYeah voluptuousIm a big girl large girl fat girl BBW whatever Im ok with myself and if youre not ok with big girls then ok I hope you find what youre looking for If you like it then send me a message I just like to have a good time no matterwhat I dont let people bring me down and dontlike dramaunless its really juicy LOL Anywayif that sounds cool with you let me know Please have a face pic I do and you should too Too many profile dick pics Theyre nice but every guy on here has a penis Nothing new LolWARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this Please

My Ideal Person Im looking for a guy who knows how to live life Pleasedont be boring Im not looking for a hook up Not into one night stands I like the boyfriend experience or friends with benefits I would like to meet someone who also wants to get to know me before beginning an intimate relationship of sorts Ideally I would like to meet a great guy that I can become friends with and have some fun together Hanging out watching movies playing video games dinner etc Someone as awesome as I amlol Im a one guy kind of girl Im interested in men between the ages of 21 and 45If youre not in that age bracket please dont email meIts just gonna be a waste of time on your part I dont want to hear that youre 55 but act like a 25 year old Youre not 25 Also if youre looking for a tgirl so you can fulfill a fantasy be topped or play dress up withIm not the one Im interested in guys who already know they like tgirlsand can treat me like the woman I hope to bewhich means I bottom and dont top If I wanted to date a TG I wouldMEN ONLY PLEASE So now that I have all that outlol I like spontanaityhowever you spell itI like it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexyvoluptuous1's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Burton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 3, 1978
Hometown: Pontiac, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: