Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexystonechick33 29 / F
"Into older men/sugar daddy's/BBC"
West Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2017

To view all of
sexystonechick33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexystonechick33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigfoot4u2005
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Integrity117
Connecticut, United States
Hungbull2017
Massachusetts, United States
MetroandEvil
Massachusetts, United States
Dmovesm
New York, United States
scsd167
New York, United States
dreamdoctor72
Vermont, United States
kae_860
Connecticut, United States
1stockcock88
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sexystonechick33 29/F
West Springfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm looking for fun. A lot of domination I like Like older men. Into chocolate men. Up for couple play and gang bangs but never been w women. Up for fun and being tied up, used for your fantasy. Tell me your fantasy. I would really like to have a "sugar daddy" seeing as in the real world I'm more like the "sugar mama" lol so please if you wanna be my sugar daddy, hit me up and you will never be unsatisfied

My Ideal Person Older black dominate man

Information
  • 29 / female
  • West Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 14, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None