Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexycurvesahead3 38 / F
"Winking only makes me smile."
Davenport, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2008

To view all of
sexycurvesahead3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycurvesahead3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkbull00
California, United States
clintonnlulu79
Illinois, United States
hiregajapan
Saitama, Japan
rm_Bj8715
Iowa, United States
CyrilFiggis69
Indiana, United States
lnce701
Iowa, United States
qccouplerdy4fun
Iowa, United States
MrMaestro49
Nevada, United States
RunYerJewels
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
sexycurvesahead3 38/F
Davenport, Iowa
Introduction
I am a curvaceous, intelligent, witty woman who will speak my mind when needed. I am also very shy, in certain situations of course. I love a man who is willing to take control. Don't just tell me you want to fuck me, do it. I am very loud when fucked correctly. I can also get very wet if it is done right. I am married and play along with my husband or alone, if there is mutual trust. We are interested in singles, couples, groups, whatever ya got. My likes include: Spanking Hair Pulling Dirty Talk Light Choking Name Calling Being fucked hard and fast Hearing a man moan, I like to know you're enjoying yourself as well! Being fucked hard from behind with a mix of everything mentioned above. My dislikes: Bodily functions Extreme pain Animals ren (this includes role playing) The lists are subject to change and most likely will as soon as I am done writing this. And if you have read this far, my favorite kind of candy are skittles. Can you remember that?

My Ideal Person I want someone who is not only confident in what he does but actually does it. Telling me you can make me cum and actually doing it are two completely different things. I am still a little shy in the bedroom, so I want someone who isn't afraid to take control. I don't mean asking me if I want to do something. Tell me to do it. If you take the time to learn my likes and dislikes, you'll know if I'm comfortable with it or not. Vanilla sex can be boring but at times it is nice. I want the first session to wow me. Show me what you got and I promise to return. I am here to learn new things and try new things. So, I need someone who is patient enough to teach me. Lead me. Tempt me. Please me. Do those three things and I'll please you.
I like men who aren't afraid to try new things or to say exactly what they are looking for. How will you know if I'm willing to do it if you won't ask me first?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Waay to many to name.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I don't really have any. I know, boring!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope...they are so full of themselves that they would probably
be all about them and not even give a hoot about my poor clit
:(

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexycurvesahead3's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1985
Hometown: K-Town, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: