Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexy_rexy2000 63 / M
"Easy going .... a lot of smiles .... and great sex."
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sexy_rexy2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy_rexy2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,486,877 Active Members!*
sexy_rexy2000 63/M
Pensacola, Florida
The only time you should look down on someone is when they are giving you head!
I love to laugh and would love to have a great time with fun sexy people. If you want to go out and have fun I love to do that. I love to dance and who knows. Or if you just want to stay in that is fine with me. I have a little sarcasm in me. Love to put a smile on your face and mine too. I love sex, lots of stamina and very very oral too. If you like different positions that is fine with me. Love sex in all forms and if we like it rough sometimes that is just fine too. I seem to have the most fun with couples and group fun is lots of fun. Single one on one is just fine also, that way we really get to know each other and what you like. I would love to meet the right person for fun in and out of the bedroom. If you would like to keep it discreet and no strings that is just fine with me. Hey and if we do not click that is okay too. I can handle that with no problem. I am single, so no girl friend but you never know. I have my own house so I can host. Love to find the right sexy people for ongoing fun. That way you really know what we really like and exactly what turns us on and it just gets better. Well about me. I gots my own small fishing boat named "escargot" and me and my Virgil go fishing every day, weather permitting. No just kidding. I lived in Alexandria for a long time, just outside of Washington, D.C. and recently in Phoenix, Az. I moved back to Pensacola to help my parents out. They raised me and the least I can do is help them out. I am single, no baggage. I love to play golf and always walk the golf curse. Easy going, love to go out for drinks and dancing. Love outdoor activities, the beach, concerts and more. Athletic, fun and B.S. in Economics. I love animals the four feet and two feet variety, especially the female variety, with two feet and more..ha ha. I like Pensacola and would love to meet some new sexy friends. If you read this far….. Good for you. If it feels right, let's meet up for a drink and go from there. 6'2" tall and single

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a public place, elevator, the beach, spontaneous
place. My true story, We were outside near a fountain in
Washington, D.C. late at night. She lifted up her dress
and was on my lap. We were doing it for a long time. A D.C. policeman
came over and was concerned about how my car was parked.
We had just finished. He was cool and said have a nice morning!
That was fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Open to new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Chemistry

  • 63 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1961
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: english
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: