Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexpanthera 66 / 44 / C
"wir sind offen !"
NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
sexpanthera's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexpanthera's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,143,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sylvie_1269
New Brunswick, Canada
ww_trvllr
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
Blackconfidence1
Arizona, United States
PassionNRw6
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
blackanaconda_31
zuid Holland, Netherlands
Traum_Sex
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
balanchou
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
sexpanthera 66/C
NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Hot !!!!!
Introduction
zZ leben wir in Budapest aber wir sind öfter mal in Wien und Köln Düsseldorf unterwegs.[B][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person wir sind offen für vieles......... einfach Anfrage senden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexpanthera's responses

Information
  • 66/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German, ungarisch
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1958 January 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses