Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexpanthera 66 / 44 / C
"wir sind offen !"
NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sexpanthera's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexpanthera's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,065,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
TURKEY, Turkey
Canarias, Spain
Florida, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Valletta, Malta
sexpanthera 66/C
NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Hot !!!!!
zZ leben wir in Budapest aber wir sind öfter mal in Wien und Köln Düsseldorf unterwegs.[B][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person wir sind offen für vieles......... einfach Anfrage senden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexpanthera's responses

  • 66/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German, ungarisch
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1958 January 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses