Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
serpahim_shock 39 / M
"Looking to meet new people, expierenced in hotwife/threesomes and group play. face pics are set to friends only. Happy to meet and see if we have chemistry and go from there. Clean and regularly tested. "
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2022

To view all of
serpahim_shock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serpahim_shock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,177,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Dakota, United States
Tamil Nadu, India
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
serpahim_shock 39/M
Denver, Colorado
Experienced in hotwife, cuckhold, group, and various scenes. lets connect!
open to anything, casual, play partners, couples, threesomes, foursomes and group play. Pretty high EQ with ability to seperate feelings from fun and have a drama free environment and stick to the dynamic that feels mutual between eachother.

View more of serpahim_shock's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: