Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
seminolefans 69 / 65 / C
"Always Looking"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2014

To view all of
seminolefans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seminolefans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,286,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsgetiton19531
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Centtlcstcpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
mrandmrsb64
Georgia, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
quietcouple_74
Michigan, United States
michelle4ufl2
Florida, United States
ilive2luv
Florida, United States
82stroker
Ohio, United States
Steve_Lynn_slut
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
seminolefans 69/C
Tallahassee, Florida
"Let's Go Noles!!!"
Introduction
We are REGULAR people who are looking for other REGULAR people who enjoy this for the pleasure of it. We are a deeply loving and committed couple and not looking for an extra-marital relationship of any kind beyond friendship. We are in this to please ourselves and, hopefully, some other folks as well. We like down to earth people who are not pushy nor ego driven. We are open to meeting couples, single ladies, and the occasional single man. We are very private and discrete and expect the same. We do not discriminate by age, race or sexual preference. We enjoy a wide variety of sexual activities, including (but not limited to) full and soft swap, MFM, FMF, MFFM, MFMF, MMF, FFM, [U]watching[/U] and being watched, interracial, role playing, light bondage, and taking pics/video, etc. We do not like pain, anal sex, watersports, or anything illegal. We are both shaved and enjoy the same, but it is not mandatory. However, cleanliness and good hygiene are MANDATORY! We travel quite a bit in our jobs and are not limited to just the local area. We also have a second home in the North Carolina mountains. So don't be afraid to contact us if you don't live in Florida. We may very well be in your area sometime in the future. If you are a SINGLE GUY and wish to write to us, please begin your message with the word SINGLE so that we know you read our entire profile. Otherwise, we will delete your email. Sorry, but if you don't care enough to read our entire profile then you will not care enough about more important things like our limits, needs, wishes, desires, pleasure, etc. Also, guys, please try and string together a few coherent sentences not just a couple of words! Do you really think that "Ya wanna F---?" is going to get our attention?? If you do, then don't bother to waste our time or yours. Finally, she enjoys tributes. So, if you are a single guy, please bear that in mind! LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on Adult FriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We don't have an ideal person as it could change over time and also a lot depends on your personality, compatibility, situation, etc.

Here are the things we know we do not want:
NO Hairy people, men or women, sorry, not our thing.
NO or drugs of any kind. We will not be around it.
NO long gnarly beards or heavily tattooed/pierced.
NO DRUNKS, we do not have to get have to be wasted to play, we will not be around anyone that does.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of seminolefans's responses

Information
  • 69/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1955 January 1, 1959
Hometown: , Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts