Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
seano6 53 / M
"shy horny and willing"
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2004

To view all of
seano6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seano6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kuriouskitty71
Online NOW!
edinburgh, United Kingdom
BBCinEdinburgh
London, United Kingdom
Namibiankiss
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Hornycock661000
Midlothian, United Kingdom
MissCandyloves2
Midlothian, United Kingdom
asscck
Washington, United States
Malbececk
Fife, United Kingdom
Hellolikesomefun
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
WifeUp4fun
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
seano6 53/M
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
hornyguy1968
Introduction
Shy but horny likes mature woman probably more versus younger as they excite me. They give of more knowledge and understanding. Must like bald men with more testosterone :-)

My Ideal Person prefer 2 be older than me and cuddly would be nice .talk dirty and be discreet would be ideal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

View more of seano6's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: