Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
screemer_1 45 / F
"Hi All new changes to the site have made it so that we have to pay just to read our emails now."
Chandler, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2009

To view all of
screemer_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view screemer_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,488,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Connecticut, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
screemer_1 45/F
Chandler, Arizona
If you like short naughty stories check out my blogs you just might like it!!!
Hi all you sexy men and women out their. I am a fun lovable large beautiful woman. I am looking for a few select men, women, or couples who enjoy my company. I am not a one night type per. I am looking for those who want to come back for more. Friends with benefits. I crave attention and adult conversation. I love to please and be pleased. I am a open book just ask and I am happy to share. Please don't use me I am a per just like everyone else tough on the outside soft on the inside. If I am not your cup of tea that's fine someone else can take a sip. I am non-judgmental and open minded. If you have a sense of humor and you laugh easily you are gold in my book. I can take a joke and give it back with a little naughty twist. I tend to be a little dirty minded and I love to laugh. If you email me I try very hard to answer every email perally. I am not desperate for sex so please keep that in mind when you email me. I want to wish everyone happy hunting for that enjoyable playmate.>:)Just wanted to add a few more things to this. I am a real live per. I put a lot off work into this profile. For two reas one I believe in honesty and two I believe in respect. I have come across some very one sided people on here. I give you so much information for a rea people. We all put our selves at risk meeting up with people. I hate meeting people that say one thing and never do it. I can fuck my self just as good at home alone with no risk. So if I take the risk Please, Please be worth it. Because I am. Also please keep this in mind as well I am a non-smoker. Just had to get that off my chest lol.*Y*

My Ideal Person Hmmmmmm open minded, sexy, clean, non-smoking.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Thomas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am going about my daily activities and my partner comes
up behind me, grabs me and drags me down pins me to the floor
and I resist a bit but I give in cuz I want it so bad.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of screemer_1's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1978
Travels to: Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: