Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
screaminEagle19 65 / 63 / C
"let's have some fun"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2006

To view all of
screaminEagle19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view screaminEagle19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cpln2fun20
Florida, United States
blkboss2k3
Texas, United States
Weloveboobs7
Louisiana, United States
Kandiass4U
Florida, United States
AndreayAntonio
Region Metropolitana, Chile
peasncarrots1
Florida, United States
babewest
Texas, United States
arizonaheat4you
Scottsdale, United States
bigtits4us3
Greece, Greece
 
Status
screaminEagle19 65/C
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
Happily married couple looking for female or couple to have some adult fun with. Not into anything to wild or painful just a good time where everyone leaves with a smile lol. We are not Ken and Barbie, just your average couple looking for same.

My Ideal Person Looking for couple with bi-female and STRAIGHT male....NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN.....D/D Free and cleanliness a must.

Information
  • 65/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1959 September 25, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)