Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scottyboy4812 45 / M
"say hi i dont bite unless you want me to lol love to meet new people"
scotland, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2011

To view all of
scottyboy4812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottyboy4812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ross-shire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
scottyboy4812 45/M
scotland, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
any kinky woman like to chat
hello i am here to meet new people make friends have a laugh on the way to better things chat online get to know each other see how things turn out

My Ideal Person happy , fun ,outgoing,likes to try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to eat cream-pies and would like to try watersports

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scottyboy4812's responses

  • 45 / male
  • scotland, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: