Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scottyandcandy 60 / 63 / C
"We are lookin for fun ......"
Arkansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2006

To view all of
scottyandcandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottyandcandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,152,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tamshue69
North Carolina, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
GingerSteven
Kansas, United States
hantscpl2015
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sexylexy71
Kansas, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
nyhotnighters
South Carolina, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
TASTEYMILF
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
scottyandcandy 60/C
Arkansas City, Kansas
still lookin for you
Introduction
We are a open minded couple and enjoy sex and love to be watched and seen by other women. We have a webcam and we would prefer you to have a cam as well, We will be happy to show you our faces on cam once we get to know you, as discretion is very important to us :). Would take it further if all parties agree. Would very much love a woman to join us in a night of pleasure fun and fantasy.

My Ideal Person A bi curious woman that is sensual open minded and loves to have fun.

Information
  • 60/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arkansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1963 May 7, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: cowboy Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D