Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
satnitespecl 66 / M
"Livin on sponge cake, watchin the waves break."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2005

To view all of
satnitespecl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view satnitespecl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,320,464 Active Members!*
 
Status
satnitespecl 66/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
6'0" tall fun loving adventurous guy enjoys stepping out and meeting new people. If I have a blank stare on my face it means its been too long and I need a freakin vacation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An all out balls to the walls orgy that lasts so long I can't
stand up the next morning

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
all of the above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Love me, spank me, dip me in choc, as long as you call me muffi

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
definitly has to be Selma Hayak, it doesn't matter
what happens as long as it lasts along time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of satnitespecl's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 22, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sign Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: