Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sandy100581 43 / M
"Hi I am back in Delhi and open for all"
Delhi, Shanghai, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
sandy100581's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandy100581's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devilgirl2014
Delhi, India
Switchtimes
Shanghai, China
linpiy2012
台北, Taiwan
Dirtymi
台北, 臺灣
Fun40del
Delhi, India
shobha1431
Bihar, India
Tokyo_Kitty
Ohio, United States
Bangmywifey6969
Shanghai, China
anmika2020
Haryana, India
 
Status
sandy100581 43/M
Delhi, 25 , China
Love to lick Love to lick wet cunts nd give pleasurable massage
Introduction
love to make love in different styles and always thirsty for cunt juices. want u all females to cum in my mouth and on my chest i am a great massager too u will enjoy my company. Well more about me i possess a gym toned hair less body basically i love to keep myself clean, it gives a different pleasure during sex. I have been with few couples from this site nd that was good. Threesum for me has always been a good experience with couples and its amazing when i am sandwiched between two females love that position. Haven't tried any kinky sex yet, but wish to do that i fantasize for a woman squirtting over my face and filling my face nd chest with her cum, then she peeing over me other than my face and we doing sex.

My Ideal Person sexy busty lady/ cpl open for all kind of sex but with understanding of each other purely as girl friend

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Delhi, Shanghai, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: