Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sandralatina 42 / 39 / C
"Lets get to know each other worst case scenario we each make new friends!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2012

To view all of
sandralatina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandralatina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Mexico, United States
Queensland, Australia
New Jersey, United States
Nevada, United States
alajuela, Costa Rica
Texas, United States
sandralatina 42/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
We are a Latin couple...We are both very easy going and easy to get along and of course we both love to socialize.

My Ideal Person I, Sandra, don't like pushy people or people that don't take pride in their physical appearance. If YOU DON'T HAVE A SHREDDED 6 PACK DO NOT EMAIL ME! I am not Bi at all and I LOVE single men and prefer them but will consider some couples but please don't message me if you aren't in great physical shape aka 6 pack. ALSO VERY IMPORTANT...when I play with single men it will either be MFM with my husband involved or most of the time my husband will watch so although we never capture faces, except mine of course lol, if you aren't comfortable with him taking pictures of us while we fuck then please don't message me as well. Don't worry I don't make it awkward like some of the profiles and vids I've seen with tons of lights everywhere just simple phone vids and yes you get a copy like to relive the moment later that's all) Yes I, or if my husband and I are playing with a couple then WE, kiss when I(We) fuck we actually think couples that have the no kissing rule are.........ok ok ok I will withhold You must like pleasuring me. Yes I fuck on the first date so if we meet the odds are in your favor that we will play BUT with that said DO NOT message me and tell me to come to your room "for fun" or I will simply delete the email. I always meet b4 going up to the room for fun to make sure we all click. Please have face pictures available even if you have to privately email to us and LAST BUT NOT LEAST WE DON'T PLAY SEPARATE! NO BISEXUAL MEN!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sandralatina's responses

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 4, 1981 November 2, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Owner/Self-Employed Owner/Self-EMplyed
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say