[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rugbyguy1216 59 / M
"Looking for friends"
Middleboro, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 30, 2018

To view all of
rugbyguy1216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rugbyguy1216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dcdudedupont
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
latinguyndfw
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
fsutim00
Florida, United States
foolthatiam
Massachusetts, United States
flhtcu07
Massachusetts, United States
Urguyfriendxxx
Connecticut, United States
calivers
California, United States
Jay297317
Alabama, United States
A_Friend_2U
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rugbyguy1216 59/M
Middleboro, Massachusetts
Introduction
Married here but looking to meet new friends and have some fun. Retired early and love camping, so plan to travel, camping a lot this year. Very flexible and openminded. Also I am also a legit massage therapist part time, so let me know if you're interested.

My Ideal Person Anyone interested in becoming friends, who isn't afraid to be themselves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rugbyguy1216's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Middleboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 16, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: