Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
roses7772 45 / T
"full time trans girl. read my profile :)"
Morristown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2019

To view all of
roses7772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roses7772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,189,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Selena___CD2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
PopBob666
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
NylonDon50
Pennsylvania, United States
Jessie_J76
Maryland, United States
847553
Illinois, United States
dblexlt
Illinois, United States
Eed4tgirls
Virginia, United States
BeautyNPapi24
New Jersey, United States
Sunny_simplicity
Delaware, United States
 
Status
roses7772 45/T
Morristown, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a full time no-op bottom trans girl. i get on cam here once in a while when I'm bored :) looking for relationship, and open to regular play partners or fwb when not dating gold members -- message me, don't IM. aff IM barely works for those local enough and want the real thing and not just looking at pics, msg me here and ask to take me out to dinner so we can chat to see if there's chemistry :) full time 24/7 (10 years now) 200% passable nobody will know except you :) just so we don't waste each other's time -- i'm not into overweight people... you can check your own BMI :) I'm 5'7 135. not into bottoms or subs. no guys shorter than 5'7 plz. as for trans girls, only if you're pre-op pretty and top. not much into cis girls, and absolutely no interest in couples of any kind. let's chat over dinner to see if there's chemistry and go from there :) i work m-f so i do not play during the day on weekdays - i'm free weeknights and also weekends i never share full face pics, too many creeps and a-holes on this site. if you can't respect that, don't msg me. i do not chat off this site till after we've met in person. no one below 35. this is how dinner works, since I've ran into many no-shows, fakes, and scams -- we'll msg each other an hour or so prior with what we'll be wearing, color and style, so easy to recognize while we wait by where people usually wait to get seated. it always works well. but if you don't msg me on time to exchange what we'll be wearing, it means you don't care if you can recognize me, then clearly you're a fake and a scam who don't intend to show up, then dinner is automatically off, and you'll be blocked. if you cancel on me, you'll be blocked as well regardless of why, because I've heard the same excuses literally hundreds of times don't be rude or crass or immature (like telling me you're horny), basically do not say things to me that you wouldn't say to a woman in person out at a bar - you're trying to impress me, not to show me you're a pig besides being on cam sometimes, I'm here to meet for real. so only message me if you intend to meet in person. otherwise just comment on my pics, or chat when I'm on cam

My Ideal Person nice fun respectful men, or pretty pre-op top trans girls. someone who appreciates that it's not everyday you find a trans girl like me who is full time and fully passable - if you don't care much for that then it would be much easier if you simply look elsewhere. things that will get you blocked -- being rude or crass or immature (like telling me you're horny), basically do not say something to me that you wouldn't say to a woman in person out at a bar - you're trying to impress me, not to show me you're a pig. or making dinner plans with me but not follow through. if you don't have a car don't msg me - too many who don't have cars have messaged me and it's simply impossible to coordinate meeting up when you can't get yourself to places

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: