Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ronchrl 68 / 62 / C
"COVID shots complete and looking ahead for fun."
Pelham , nh, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 16, 2011

To view all of
ronchrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronchrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,327,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Colorado, United States
Quebec, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
ronchrl 68/C
Pelham , nh, New Hampshire
Fully COVID-19 vaccinated which could make things more open! Let’s talk and see how things go
I am clean,D&D free, spontaneous, mature and responsible adult male who truly enjoys the excitement of meeting and making new friendships. I am very discreet and reliable and expect the same and I love to film others playing. This is an fwb fun thing for me and nsa spontaneous adult fun or fantasy play. Let’s meet for a drink or lunch with no strings, expectations or commitments and see if we enjoy each other’s company

My Ideal Person Lady or cpl who are fun, exciting and looking for ways to enjoy themselves.
Must be discreet, mature and might even enjoy being filmed in the heat of passion. Someone who has a great imagination and loves adventure!!!

  • 68/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pelham , nh, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 17, 1956 February 17, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Photographer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say