Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rollinthehaytime 54 / M
"Growing older disgracefully"
Cirencester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rollinthehaytime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rollinthehaytime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,575,680 Active Members!*
rollinthehaytime 54/M
Cirencester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Masculine, Professional, intelligent man looking for an attractive FWB based in,or around the Cotswolds for regular fun based on trust, laughs, and no drama. Life's too short and it's there to be enjoyed so let's enjoy it together. Happy to chat to ladies from further afield... My Ideal Per A lady who is genuine, intelligent and open minded.

My Ideal Person Mentally: a lady with a keen sense of fun, gregarious, kind, level headed, patient, intelligent, professional and open minded.

Physically (not set in stone): curves in the right place, not fussed over height or colour.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rollinthehaytime's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Cirencester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1969
Hometown: Cirencester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Heritage management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: