Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_wog0481 43 / M
"in need of a gd time.. nsa ipswich area"
ipswich, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wog0481's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coddy881
Queensland, Australia
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
bi_couple_bxl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
letstrysumfun2
Queensland, Australia
rm_everythinsex
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
rm_wog0481 43/M
ipswich, Queensland , Australia
im lookin 4 sum nsa,, plz inbox me details nd wat u wud like 2 do
Introduction
ask and you know,,, single and keen for most things. i live in the ipswich area, i cant host most times, i can travel dependin on where nd wat u got 2 other

My Ideal Person my ideal person is sum 1 that is up 4 sum lil nsa fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well i wud like 2 try a group orgy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh 4 sure, , who havent, , well i wudnt mind doin any

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_wog0481's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • ipswich, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: deliver
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown