Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_whatevrUlke 36 / M
"seeking fantasies.."
Rutland, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2009

To view all of
rm_whatevrUlke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_whatevrUlke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,053,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gerky44
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
rm_myexmark
Vermont, United States
funcouple1440
Vermont, United States
Here4funagain4
Vermont, United States
ctskier76
Connecticut, United States
rm_yoyo2508
Vermont, United States
rm_k4sexonly
Vermont, United States
butterfly6969rn
Vermont, United States
msravn69
Vermont, United States
 
Status
rm_whatevrUlke 36/M
Rutland, Vermont
what happened to playing?
Introduction
Heyy, I am a young and willing athletic male who just likes to have fun. I am always up for a good time. I live in southern Vermont and am attending school. I love to have sex, i know how to please a woman in any and every way and love doing so. Sexual encounters turn me on, i have always fantasized about being with an older more mature woman or couple. yet, i do love all ages types and sizes of any girl or woman. i really just want to have fun, however discretion would be good.

My Ideal Person all

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Rutland, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: