Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_up4itallnwks 64 / M
"bored and ready in nw ks!"
Goodland, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_up4itallnwks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,787,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
Virginia, United States
Kansas, United States
rm_up4itallnwks 64/M
Goodland, Kansas
if a bisexual is missing, should we put their picture on a carton of half and half?
54 years young, ready for anything,willing to please, average looking, got a belly,but lost 40 pounds in the last two years, still a work in progress. Love to please, love to be pleased! age and looks dont matter to me, just be over 18, and less then dead, we'll get along fine! lol! im bi, versatile, bout 6 in, uncut. only things id turn down is golden showers and scat play, never sounded like sex to me. open marrige, 24 years, now wife wont play, on a diet. so- just me wanting to do it all...... with in the on site group nw ks discrete fun.... lets meet there, see what happens....

My Ideal Person be honest, disease-free, clean and willing. yup, that about covers it. and be horny, too, then we can allready have something in common....

  • 64 / male
  • Goodland, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, piglatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses