Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_tsbrandi 53 / T
"Sexy TG in AZ."
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2006

To view all of
rm_tsbrandi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tsbrandi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,036,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needingsomenow08
New York, United States
rm_bob63841
Missouri, United States
whiteoak247
Iowa, United States
r_u_my_mommy
Washington, United States
rm_dooey52jd
Arizona, United States
oahuman808
Montana, United States
willplay692000
Texas, United States
rm_shadomgm
Texas, United States
discreetontop2
Alabama, United States
 
Status
rm_tsbrandi 53/T
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
I have not updated this in a while and have been away from the site, but intend to utilize it possibly again. So some of this still applies but there are important updates. I have been through quite a bit these last 2 years and have learned alot about what i am looking for.....I am transgendered but most importantly i am a proud woman. I have dedicated the last six years of my life to becoming my ideal as a woman. I like to think i am a positive per. I love to laugh and it is the one characteristic i am looking for most in a partner, someone that understands and shares my sense of humor (twisted would best describe it lol). I am attracted to intelligence and to people who take pride in there appearance. I admire the work it takes to be healthy and look good. I am very comfy in who i am, and long to find someone to be affectionate with and play with. Prior to going full time as a woman i had never even kissed a man let alone even considered it. I have known since i was five years old i should have been born female but unfortunately i wasn't. I have always adored women. Everything about them. I longed to experience everything it is to be a woman and everything it is to be with a woman, I developed as boy, i couldn't help it. I will always need to be intimate and share in that type of relationship with a woman...As for men, I just dont think i ever let myself consider being with a man as a man. I wasn't a gay man (not that there is anything wrong with that, hell it would have made things easier) I wasn't attracted or at least never found myself attracted to a man that would have been attracted to me as a man. I did however become attracted to men once i was living full time as a woman. Not necessarily so much physically attracted to men as i am to women, but on an emotional, mental level. Being with the men i have been with has helped me embrace myself as a woman. Being with men has helped define the woman i am and there has been one man that i found to be one of the most fulfilling relationships i have ever had. I met him through AFF and we are best friends to this day. You know who you are :-) . For the last two years i have been in a unique relationship with the sexiest, most desirable woman i have ever known. It has been the most amazing, fulfilling, sexually exciting, emotional rollercoaster of my life. The most difficult and painful at times as well. It has taught me confidence in who i am especially in the bedroom and has made me realize that ultimately, i am most fulfilled being with a woman. Unfortunately, it is much more difficult to meet women for me then it is for me to meet men. So my focus on here for the immediate future is going to be aimed at meeting women or attractive couples. I do not have the means to pursue anything long distance and i assure you i have no desire to become better acquainted with someone and grow attached to someone i will likely never meet. I would travel to meet under the right circumstances and if i felt compelled enough to do so. I am nice to a fault and you will never wonder how i feel, i wear my heart on my sleeve. I take a huge emotional risk living life like that, but i can't imagine being any other way. I want to experience all that life has to offer. I am very passionate and now that i am finally able to live my life as the woman i was always meant to be, i relish every second of it. I love feeling sexy more then anything and try to reflect that in everything i do. I am also very comfy and confident in bed. I am very imaginative and i will push limits. Yours and mine.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is physically attractive, I am not a fan of body hair, so i prefer my men with very little hair, or shaved, but most importantly i am looking for someone who makes me laugh. And guys, if your profile is just a pic of your junk, you will never get a response from me. To me, clearly any man that would do that has no respect or idea what a woman really wants, and is a very little man. I have always adhored women and it is such a thrill for me to be able to be intimate with a woman as a woman now. I have had several experiences with couples and have enjoyed it and am certainly open to being with the right couple. I know what i find attractive in a man and am picky. I don't limit myself and never will but my focus is to find a woman right now. Like i said though, maybe i just need to meet the right guy. As for couples, I am very clear with boundaries etc. and very capable of being in such a scenario, as evidenced by my testimonials. I believe there is one person out there for me though and at the very least i plan to enjoy myslef while i am looking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_tsbrandi's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: