Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_trudare1966 58 / 59 / C
"Fun couple that enjoy a good open sex relationship"
Pretoria, mpumulanga, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2010

To view all of
rm_trudare1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_trudare1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,465,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gauteng, South Africa
gauteng, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
klerksdorp, South Africa
rm_trudare1966 58/C
Pretoria, mpumulanga , South Africa
We are a very openminded couple ,that only recently discoverd how to have a FANTASTIC sex life ,since we realized that its so eazy to fall into a boring all to eazy adult beer tv watching couple,WE decided ,all ren are grown up living there own lives,NOW ITS TIME TO HAVE FUN!!!!!,it only brought us much,much,closer and we trust each other now more than ever,we are allowed to live out and share all our fantisies with each other!!

My Ideal Person we would love to meet other couples that are open but must love each other we do not whant to make it into a ugly common experience we treat each other cos we love and RESPECT feelings,and therefore we can give eachother the biggest and best sexual desires as adults and the most best present that money cant buy!its givving your body and mind to your partner so there is no secrets we would love to share that with other couples or single males or females we dont raelly care about looks as long as the pearson can enjoy and respect other peoples feelings we like to GIVE pleasure!!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We fantasise a play that we first go to a strip club together, get
lap dances, then i get a good looking dude for her and she
gets a tall brunete for me to join us to the hotel, but we
are both tied up to the bed so that we are unable to use our
hands, the guy strips slowly while standing over her, and
mastrubate inches away from her face, while just every
now and then sticking his hard swolen cock into her mouth, the
brunette rubbes her wet snatch lightly over my pulsing
dick almost not toutching my dripping head, the hole time teasing.Untill
we are both in a state of utmost craving lust.Then first
he rams my wife hard while i can only look and crave for relieve, as
she contracts with orgasm, then only does the tall dark
girl, open and let me slide in while sriding me.............

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_trudare1966's responses

  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pretoria, mpumulanga, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, litlezulu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 3, 1966 June 13, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 162-165 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Field service House wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B