Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_strummer0202 64 / M
"Waiting to have some fun. Can you help ? ;-) chat to all . local good. come say Hi"
South Hants, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2001

To view all of
rm_strummer0202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_strummer0202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,188,508 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_strummer0202 64/M
South Hants, Hampshire , United Kingdom
why don't people reply to mails ? It's free and even if to say not interested it's only polite ;-)
Introduction
Hi here to have some fun can you help ?? ;-) Would like to meet some fun people in real life. Like to laugh, like a drink or two, wine is good . An F partner in crime to be an AFF couple here would be good too !!! For those of you that don't like hairy guys .. I'm yer man !! pretty smooth all over .... beard/stubble comes and goes ;-) Drop me a line anyway be good to hear from all.

My Ideal Person Looking for .... people up for some fun and a laugh ... oh... and sex!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of rm_strummer0202's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • South Hants, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: