Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_smiley9556 67 / F
"Let's play"
Nampa, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
rm_smiley9556's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_smiley9556's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,126 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pleasuresyou7777
Idaho, United States
grey7772
New Mexico, United States
Molocotov2020
Oregon, United States
ranger7018
Idaho, United States
burhouseboy4ada
Mississippi, United States
ooooold
Idaho, United States
brownhobag
Washington, United States
quintonCapricor
Idaho, United States
Luvitallcumncm8
Idaho, United States
 
Status
rm_smiley9556 67/F
Nampa, Idaho
I live in Nampa now.
Introduction
I am looking for a drama free relationships. I like good sex and no BS. I live in Nampa, Id. I like to camp and fish. I play guitar and sing. I like to garden and spend lots of time outdoors. I have recently met a man who is willing to include another woman or couple in our sexcapades.

My Ideal Person I like giving and receiving oral sex. I also like anal sex. I am open to almost anything. I especially love FMF encounters, as I love to eat pussy. I also love the reciprocation. So all you horny couples, give me a look and see if we can play. I love MW sex as well, if he likes to make me cum orally.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues, AC/DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_smiley9556's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Nampa, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1956
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: