Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_smalltnt 65 / 66 / C
"just for kicks"
magna, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2006

To view all of
rm_smalltnt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_smalltnt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,404,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
lilhud1
Utah, United States
spacecowboy660
Florida, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rockin_n_ripin
Utah, United States
mrmississippi55
Mississippi, United States
simms58
Utah, United States
krusin69
Utah, United States
4sexualpleasure2
Utah, United States
 
Status
rm_smalltnt 65/C
magna, Utah
Introduction
we are avarge cpl looking for same for friends and play we smoke and drink.we are drug free expect the same. were not movie stars but were not that bad. made some very nice friends. we are not looking for one night stands,friends first then see were it goes.

My Ideal Person couples for friends and fun we enjoy the sand dunes ride banshees love to boat.love to dance and play, we like to go to clubs .and we love our harley......

Information
  • 65/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • magna, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1958 October 5, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C