Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_shtrider 68 / M
"Willing to travel for your pleasure"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2003

To view all of
rm_shtrider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shtrider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_shtrider 68/M
Arvada, Colorado
Introduction
SWM,51yrs,5'8",Hazel Eyes,Light-Brwn hair,165lbs.I look and feel younger than Iam.Iam looking for a female,who is a lady,who is real and not a pretender.Iam a switch and she should be too.Bi is OK.Partner,confidant,lover,companion,and so much more.Love is the act of showing your appreciation,committment,affection,desire and loyalty to the other per.And so much more that it is really hard to put it all in this little box.In Love,Iam a compassionate,caring per.Respectful and attentive.Iam human and therefore have my faults and short-commings,but I get-up every day with the idea that today is a new day.I make good money and have a couple of projects on the side,if one or both work,then I'll be able to relax comfortably one day.So,I have the desire to give it the old college try and more.When It comes to sex I have a wide range of experiences,including BDSM,Roman,Greek...I enjoy being being submissive most of all,but I also like to be dominant....I find it to be one ultimate expressions of devotion>>>To Bend Over For A Lady Who Likes To Strap It On and drive. Light B/D,light S/M.But thats just sex and playtime,right?Yes and No,ya but anytime any number of people get together to play...a bond is formed.Especially in this world.If your lucky enough to meet some who is the real deal.Another way a man can express devotion is to be the father of her ren.Thats usually the traditional way.First of all it would be nice to meet a lady who would like to be all the above. As far a playtime goes....Bi-ladies and Bi-couples are most welcome as I enjoy both sexes,just that I enjoy women more.Open minded,uninhibited playmates are welcome....I can give the ladies who fantasize about strapping it on a wonderful,fulfilling time.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet Bi-females and Bi-couples for friendship, sex and possible LTR. Iam willing to get on my knees for you, if you are willing to get on your knees for me. Iam a Bi-Male who enjoys both men and women, I do prefer women, with the right people I can enjoy almost anything. My main fantasy is to find love, right, on a site dedicated sex. Well, I like sex, love and adventure. I think that variety and adventure coupled with genuine intimacy can keep people from falling asleep. Anything between consenting adults is good. I do not care if you are a Plain Jane or Plain Fugly, what I care about is sincerity. I have traveled amoung many religious "cults"...Pagans,Christians,Buddists, ect,ect...and have come to the conclusion that the Gnostic Christian quote of Jesus "to know yourself is to know God" is my path.I therefore admit that my mission in this life is to come to know myself, and what better way to do this than experiencing all the variations of sex? Hey people, make a decision, come and experience a compassionate and genuine man. I dont have the biggest wallet or the biggest cock, but I do have a big heart and a delightfully wicked mind.

View more of rm_shtrider's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English