Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_shm93 33 / M
"20 years old guy looking around^^"
Singapore, jurong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_shm93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shm93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,752,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_shm93 33/M
Singapore, jurong , Singapore
Introduction
hello^^ Im a korean student currently studying in singapore for 5 years. It has been hard for me to settle here alone and focus on study. Most of the time I feel lonely and would love to have someone whom i can spend night with.^^ Most of the time, I would love to go out for a drink, club and other fun activities to kill time^^ If you are interested, and would like to contact me, just message me^^ I will always reply asap^^ Thanks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fly to the sky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. My idol Kana kurasina her body is really hot^^

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_shm93's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Singapore, jurong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1991
Travels to: singapore
Hometown: 고양시, Kyonggi-do, South Korea
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Asian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: