Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_shadow_Tex 49 / M
"I like horny girl or woman"
Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_shadow_Tex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shadow_Tex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_shadow_Tex 49/M
Taipei, Taiwan , Taiwan
Looking to chat and email for now.Just looking for some online naughty fun with women My individuality is temperate, does without authorization to communicate, optimistic I care about opposite party feeling, often does 34 times, the physical strength is good! The affection sex life, before specially enjoys, play's part, likes taking the mandarin duck bath, hugs opposite party from the behind, likes pulling woman's hand, the caress and the gentle kiss, before doing, will understand that first opposite party fondness, or will like including the sensitive belt the way which will treat. On Tuesday two, four, six, afternoon, as well as Saturday six evenings. Generally is the time which I have free time. Does not like the part, in the file, has inconvenienced in this details! 我在找尋親密固定性關係,不談感情也可, 個性溫和,擅溝通,樂觀的我在乎對方的感受, 往往做三四次,體力佳! 喜愛性生活,特別是享受前戲的部份, 喜愛享受肉棒持久且不斷的抽送直到高潮的好對象. 喜歡洗鴛鴦浴,從背後擁抱對方, 喜歡牽女人的手,愛撫與溫柔的親吻手, 做之前會先瞭解對方的喜好, 包括敏感帶或喜歡被對待的方式. 一般我不會黏對方,彼此留點空間! 每次做都會戴套子. 星期二,四,六,的下午, 以及星期六的晚上. 一般是我有空的時間. 歡迎來信,不過我比較常在出沒. 不喜歡的部份,已在檔案中, 不便在此贅述!

My Ideal Person Seeks to take the sexual affection as the premise partner! I seek the object is very strict, except likes the nature! And the body wants the health, the physical strength could not support has not related, I will hug you in the bosom, let you make the rest slightly! Certainly, the semblance beautiful clown is only a characteristic, more importantly intrinsic US! Don't because of this world values, but affects to own self-confidence. Before making will drink a drink mostly, will pull the connecting rod to chat and so on, will raise the romantic atmosphere. The place is mostly in the hotel or the family. (did not mind that has the third party in side) like to have the proposition, makes the plan separate again! If has not replied in writing, often is because works the reason, please much contain!


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, qx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_shadow_Tex's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: