Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sexy69honey 44 / F
"Hi looking for girls - girls only! nothing with a COCK!"
chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2004

To view all of
rm_sexy69honey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexy69honey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jktclsex
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_deedee743
Dorset, United Kingdom
rm_DOLLY4FUN
Sussex, United Kingdom
alexbarros1980
South Australia, Australia
squiffy1964
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_sasha7262
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Tempt_me69
London, United Kingdom
rm_lynlikesit
Manchester, United Kingdom
bigirlievirgin
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_sexy69honey 44/F
chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am scatty, mad but good fun. I enjoy dancing which i do at amateur level and of course sex with beautiful women which is what i am looking for. I am recently married to the best guy in the whole world so single guys please dont waste your time, Im looking for a woman or sexy (and I mean sexy) couple. xxxxx

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone to make me laugh, a great kisser and nice boobs. I prefer women to look like women and men to look like men so only girly girls need apply. If you are exceptional good looking and have a decent partner then a couple meet may be possible

xx

Information
  • 44 / female
  • chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 28, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: