Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sexeeteam2 48 / 48 / C
"intrested in meeting like minded ppl! Also check out our other profile....sexeeteam76....we will combine them later!"
Checotah, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
rm_sexeeteam2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexeeteam2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,072,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fckbuddy479
Arkansas, United States
rm_Treydogg007
North Carolina, United States
sueann41
Oklahoma, United States
rm_oklahotcpl69
Oklahoma, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
MySirsToy01
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Theneediest
Arkansas, United States
big_blkman4u
Oklahoma, United States
Xtermin8or
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_sexeeteam2 48/C
Checotah, Oklahoma
Introduction
we really miss "the scene". We r very discreet, happy, & enjoy knowing ppl that enjoy having a great time! We both love to Fuck & get fucked! so let's get the party started!

My Ideal Person My wife, cuz we can fuck and play and then go home still fuck and play together!!! Hehe

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Checotah, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1976 February 5, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None