Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_scramblerpete 52 / M
"Hey... Are you into some relaxed and casual company. Who knows what else."
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2005

To view all of
rm_scramblerpete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_scramblerpete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lvitall05
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
TpaOralGuy
Florida, United States
Skorp0513
Florida, United States
JoelnKelly1
Florida, United States
bcf0328
Florida, United States
xaviwantmore2018
Florida, United States
HornyCpl20850
Florida, United States
Xe522a
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_scramblerpete 52/M
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
Just looking for some fun chat and maybe some other activities for the curious male. Not looking for a relationship. Just want to relax and enjoy your company. I am a relatively good looking person and I work out on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Easy going person that wants to have some fun. I am not looking for a relationship, I am exploring. For now, I am a guy who enjoys being with another guy (who one that is looking to experiment). I am very easy going. Oh... I do have a massage table if that would make you comfortable.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: