Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_rhiley07 37 / M
"The Irish One"
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2007

To view all of
rm_rhiley07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rhiley07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,064,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Warsaw, Poland
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
Armagh, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
rm_rhiley07 37/M
Guildford, Surrey , United Kingdom
I'm a young irish fella, just recently moved across to surrey in england. I'm pretty much down with everything and will always try something once.(within rea) I'm down to earth and intelligent to a point. My main interests aside from my social life are music, I'm also a pretty keen rugby player. Usual hot spots for going on the piss are Woking and guildford, occasionally travel further afield for a random nite out. I'm always up for a laugh, I'm also a trustworthy per(but you'll probably find that out if you do meet me) Sexual wise.....mmmm as you can see i have nothing to brag too much about downstairs, but i know how to use it and i haven't had many complaints so far in 20 (nearly 21) years. i've got enough experience to know how to please a girl/woman, but style wise... well I'm not too sure myself.... i just sorta play with you a bit first, find out what you like and then work hard on that... that way i know you'll want to come back for more and i can play a different game with you.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking to meet someone for various reasons. For a bit of no strings fun, to chill, and just to have a laugh and get to know you.
I'm interested in all sorts and have a vast genre of friends from all sorts of backgrounds. just because i don't look as if I'm into what you are doesn't mean we cant hook up or something.

I wouldn't mind meeting a few girls for a bit of good ole dirty dirty but at the same time I'm also on the search for someone to share time and memories with.... have a laugh, go on holiday, confide in etc.

If your not busy and have no plans drop me a line sometime.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Obie trice, Klashneckoff, Jehst, Actual.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Id kill to be in a mass orgy with my closest friends and a bunch
of fit girls. either that or in Thailand or somewhere tropical
with a beauty constantly having sex in all sorts of exotic
ways and places

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

View more of rm_rhiley07's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Goverment - UK
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: