Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_queenpuss 56 / F
"Hello lonely and horny ones"
Hinsdale, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2004

To view all of
rm_queenpuss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_queenpuss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soillinoishung
Illinois, United States
flem777
Illinois, United States
willeeb
New York, United States
2ofus4u2share
Illinois, United States
hollywood2282
Illinois, United States
luv2bnastynow
Arizona, United States
rm_ADodger10
Massachusetts, United States
oneeyedmonster02
Florida, United States
Rookieatthis2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_queenpuss 56/F
Hinsdale, Illinois
Introduction
I am just a lonely and horny per sitting by myself at home, with my toys. I am handicapped. I have MS and Sarcoidosis. I also have a 13 year old , single mom. Looking for a companion, someone to hold me, have a great sex life with, and someone that is looking for a great time and experience.

My Ideal Person a good fuck online, chat, instant message, or e-mail

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

View more of rm_queenpuss's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Hinsdale, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: