Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_psd119 64 / M
"Are You Ready to Rumble!!!!!!!!"
N. GA, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_psd119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,198,460 Active Members!*
rm_psd119 64/M
N. GA, Georgia
Living between Atlanta and Chatt. Looking for a lady or couple to satisfy both emotionally and sexually. I'm definately a type A perality, seldom slowing down. I'm financially secure, own my own business, home, boat, etc. I'm as happy at home for a nice dinner or out on the town in Vegas, S. CA., or beyond. Travel is part of my routine and I always enjoy it to the fullest.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend and a lover (darn, that sounds like a honky tonk song from a John Travolta movie). Someone or some couple to enjoy life's pleasures that are bestowed on us daily. Sex is only one of those pleasures, but it certainly ranks near or at the top of the list! Life's good, let's enjoy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_psd119's responses

  • 64 / male
  • N. GA, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1959
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: