Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_pamirage 58 / 47 / C
"Looking for likeminded people to play"
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2012

To view all of
rm_pamirage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pamirage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pamirage 58/C
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania
Here Wego
We are a married, attractive couple who have been in and out of "the lifestyle" for 8 years. We have a great sexual relationship and just like to enhance it. We would like to meet likeminded people we can be friends with outside of the bedroom as well as in the bedroom. We have ren so we need to be discreet. We usually like to meet for drinks and see if there is an attraction. It is hard sometimes with the couple aspect as far as all four people being even with their attraction so we have done the single males/females as well. If you see us on im please make sure you have pics otherwise we will not answer. We would like to at least see who we are talking to.

  • 58/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1977
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75