Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_otherone49 74 / 74 / C
"Couple, 54yr. looking for more"
Queens, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_otherone49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_alexcouple
Kentucky, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
justa_nj_couple
New Jersey, United States
Believe763
California, United States
rm_heylips
Florida, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
rm_hotduo777
California, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_otherone49 74/C
Queens, New York
Introduction
we are married looking to enhance what we already have, or maybe get back to where we used to be sexually, intimate. i prefer to e-mail first and understand just what everybodies expectations are. Then to meet and if everybody is comfortable move right on into getting together. we have discovered that after intimacy with people the socializing between the people involved changes dramatically, everyone becomes open and unguarded--making for enjoyable times all around.

My Ideal Person we enjoy all races and cultures, we are looking for a couple or a woman to get together with, just sex is OK also, but would really prefer sex and casual friendship, i enjoy the time i spend with people as well as intimacy. actually in my experience the intimacy makes social times spent together more open and comfortable

Information
  • 74/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Queens, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1950 March 16, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: home Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A