Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_oldbutnew502 60 / M
"Give and recieve oral."
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_oldbutnew502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
rm_oldbutnew502 60/M
Henderson, Nevada
Im down to earth. Kind, caring, loving and respectful. I like most music, old rock the most. Throwing darts, shooting pool and being outdoors. I read some and I love doing jigsaw puzzles. Watching movies, tv and quiet nights just cuddling. Thats a little bit to start. Sexually Im pretty much straight. Curious about a few things. I havent had a lot of partners, but, they were always satisfied. I love being very oral with women. Its a turn on making them orgasism, especially multiple times! Im open to learning new things in and out of the bedroom. I was married for quite awhile, until she passed. So now I want to explore more sexually. Im open to many things in that area. Like having a threesome, light spanking and a little bondage. Toys, fetishes and role playing. Everything sounds fun. Porn and dirty talking are turn ons. Im old fashioned and behind the times a bit. I can barely use a computer. Hence no photo. Maybe one of you will help me do that. Im a romantic and love lots of affection. I dont mind showing it either. Now, Im a bit too honest. It seems to bite me in the butt. I like pretty feet and hands. Hard nipples and shaved pussies. Honestly I was with a transexual for a short time. It was different, but, fun. I would like to do it again sometime or anytime. I was exploring with the last profile so dont hold it against me. So if any of this, even a little let me know. Dont hold not having a photo deter you. Just help me post one. Wow! I just trip, just because I dont know mabout technology and cant post a picture you people hold it against me. Ive been trying to be honest and it backfires on this site. Does anybody want to do anything?

My Ideal Person Some who is down to earth and not too judgemental. Is open to new things. Maybe some of the same interests as me. Who is honest and does not mind lots of affection. Someone who likes recieving oral or having their bodies loved. Likes to cuddle, watch some porn and likes dirty talking while making love. Who likes exploring sexually. Be the student or the teacher however it works out. Someone who is honest and not too judgemental of people or their sexuality. Ladies especially that category includes transexuals. After all they are ladies too. Couples too. Im open to most. Never been with a guy. So that is a ???? area. Never know there. Long or short term. Fwbs or anything in between. Again thanks and would love to hear from ya!!

  • 60 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses