Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_oldboldnrock 70 / M
"morning per"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2009

To view all of
rm_oldboldnrock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_oldboldnrock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,818,874 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_oldboldnrock 70/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
LadiesI really Love eating pussy any takers Love you All
Introduction
Im single and have a whos 18 going to UWO in fall. I work for the state at Winnebago Mental Health I work nites 10pm to 6am. Always up for a morning fling!!!!

My Ideal Person Wants to spend time with me. Likes sports board games pool cribbage and chess. Shes loving and like to be pampered.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beattles Stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My lady dressed in SExxy lingere and hi heels real turn on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_oldboldnrock's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 13, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: boiler operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses