Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_noruego4u 71 / M
"SEX with couplel, singel man, singel women, couple man, Tv and Groups"
oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2007

To view all of
rm_noruego4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_noruego4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
J_kobo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
topher19672
Florida, United States
Pipedream70
New York, United States
Ar3youR3eady
California, United States
simplemente_mama
Jalisco, Mexico
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
BrittBritt01212
Pennsylvania, United States
YpsiHungRed
Michigan, United States
67552518
香港, Hong Kong
 
Status
rm_noruego4u 71/M
oslo, oslo , Norway
I may soon close my account. If you want have contact, use:hacienda...online.no in the future. Kisses/Beso
Introduction
With coupels, I like to do anal and pussy licking and to be fucked by the man. I do also fuck pussy and ass with singel women. like a lot of kissing and body licking. With singel man or couple man, I like a lot of analply and licking, massage and kissing all over before fucking. I mostly like to be fucked by singel man. Lots of kisse to you all :)

My Ideal Person Bi married couple. Singel women, Gay or Bi man. Gay man couple. TV or groups.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_noruego4u's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 16, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Swedish, LitleSpanish
My Trophy Case: