Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_needsome944 43 / F
"looking for excitement"
brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_needsome944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,817,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ClitoralWizard
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_needsome944 43/F
brooklyn, New York
Introduction
attractive, young, mature, inexperience black female. Looking for BLACK MEN and women(ALL RACES) to show me a little some, something. Must be disease free, and discreet. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN WHITE MEN!!!!!!!also I will not go to ur house on our first meeting. I will only send u a pic after I have seen yours. I also love black men with big dicks(sorry size matters). So If ur not at least 10 inches or more don't bother. Please be attractive,have good hygeinge, nice body,freaky and open minded.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is somoene who is black,attractive,big dick,funny,smart,and good in bed.I'm a very sensual person,and want somoene who is the same. There must be some mental chemistry before any physical.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ray charles, nina simone,janet jackson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have my pussy eaten by a thick beautiful big ass and tities woman

View more of rm_needsome944's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 24, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English