Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_nbgurl 53 / F
"open-minded and very adventureous. ;) NO BOYS ALLOWED ONLY MEN!!!! My im chat is not working message me if u want to chat AGAIN MY IM IS NOT WORKING 8/30/2014. Check out my pics and give me a like hehehe"
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2009

To view all of
rm_nbgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nbgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
rm_nbgurl 53/F
New Braunfels, Texas
Looking for a FWB to have fun with and explore.
I am a very open-minded sexual per who likes to have fun. I love sex and I guess u can call me a psycho in bed cause thats what I am. I love meeting new people,I say the more the merrier.I have a fantasy about being the one in control and if your open for anything and let me maybe we can have some fun.I just want sum fun kinky sex nsa thats all!!!! I have this fantasy that still hasn't been forfilled and its killing ,e. ;). I May delete profile soon so hurry and hit me up bfore I'm gone!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a FWB type of thing, not just a one night stand, honesty is what I expect cause I hate liars. As I age gracefully my sex drive keeps increasing and I want it more so I am looking for a drama free open-minded man I repeat MAN who can help me out.

  • 53 / female
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 29, 1970
Hometown: New Braunfels, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: