Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_mbright36 53 / M
"Hey there! All I have to say is, check out my entire profile before judging me."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mbright36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,851,609 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_mbright36 53/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I know it is wrong to create a profile as a married man, but in my case being married is all about having two still at home. I have an obligation as a father to provide a lifestyle that they can benefit from. On the other hand, the wife is someone that knows what the outcome will be as soon as the are on their own. I'm lonely, in need of a partner that is in a simular situation and just needs the opportunity to realease all the frustration. I really am a nice guy and I don't think this add makes me a bad person. We all have needs that must be met and sometimes the one we fell in love with years ago simply isn't the one to fullfill them. I hope to hear from you if you are willing to take a chance and be happier than you are right now.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_mbright36's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 9, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None