Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_lovenotes 44 / M
"Forever Loving"
singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lovenotes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tuttifruttigal
Singapore, Singapore
rm_mangofiesta
Singapore, Singapore
rm_ailin40C
Singapore, East
 
Status
rm_lovenotes 44/M
singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
Hi there, thank you for visiting my profile. Why am i on this site, to meet new friends, and to get to know more ladies. You will find me to be an interesting per, easy going and fun to be with. Well something about myself, I am a professional operating my own firm. I exercise regularly and so consider myself rather fit. I join running events like the marathons. So if there are any avid runners out there, i like to get to know you and maybe we can train together. For the less active, i like to enjoy time having a meal, a drink and chatting as well. I am simply looking for a lady that i can connect with, someone that we can share some intimate moments with. Life is short and if we don't create our special moments, these will pass us by.

My Ideal Person I am not fussy with who i meet. I like to get to know you and if the chemistry is right, to get to know each other better.

I hope to hear from you soon.



Best regards,

AdultFriendFinder

Information
  • 44 / male
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses